183MC reflection

 Reflection on  183MC – Media and Cultural Fields

This is the last module of the year which means I haven’t finished it yet nor do I have a y feedback though I can tell that I will definitely enjoy it from the very beginning. Even though it’s super intense and challenging because there are two days a week of the same module and we only have 4 weeks to learn all the material and finish weekly tasks. I’m really satisfied with the lecture/seminar themes and assessments because they seem quite diverse. We’ll be talking about adverts, zines, YouTube videos, apps. The only thing I’m a little bit concerned about it the fact we have to work in groups pf 8 people. Sometimes I found it difficult and tiring to work with 5 people so I don’t really know what to expect from this group work. I hope to finish the first year with a bang with this module!

Leave a Reply

